Hssjskhdwhhsjhdh k ha abajjasj bssbvsvshh sbkqoqavv hhahashsksjsvsbsh

In present scenario, technology as well as robot machines has increased. Now many people say that mostly work done with the help of new developed technology as compare to past. The new advance techno has disadvantage affects. I will discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs. Commencing with, there are several causes of new mechines, first and foremost, the new mechinry bring new things such as, it can save the workers time which work take long hours during the work. Moreover, company used the new mechines which will be decreased the work load of employees. For instance a survey conduct in Japan mostly companies work do through Robort. However, mostly mechines are difficult to use for every one firstly then it take enough time how to use that and how to work. Hence, new technology unsutable for all works. But it can do work fastly as compare to men. Because men take rest during work time while, it is take repare after six or seven months. As well as several mechines are expensive that is why long work would be easily done by new developed mechines. Commencing with, given aformentioned information is quite evident that Although the all old mechnry replaced by new advance mechnry But it is faster than old as wll as it has easy to use.