In today's world many adult individuals were aware about the famous International TV or movie stars rather than about the famous people in the past of their own history country what is the reason behind it and also discussed some solution to tackle this

Irrefutably, it is not surprising that nowadays more and more adult individuals know about the famous International celebrities rather than about the famous masses in the past decade of their own country. This essay will elucidate the cause of this trend and also will discussed some possible situation to tackle w in the forthcoming paragraphs. To embark on, there are an ample of reason that why the people are more fascinate about Hollywood stars. The first and the foremost factor is social media. To elaborate it, in this modern era, the social media applications such as Instagram, Facebook, Twitter and many more are becoming popular in which the Hollywood celebrities has millions of followers. They posted many videos and photos on their social accounts. By watching this, the young people get more influenced by their work and especially through fashionable clothes. As a result, the teenagers are highly interested to know about foreign celebrities and show activeness in their movies and music videos. On the other hand, there are some possible solutions on how young individual should develop their interest in the history of their own country. Firstly, the filmmakers should produced various movies which involved the main events of the history. Moreover, in schools there ought to be a history class and its should be mandatory for students to attend this class, however the teacher should elaborate the lessons with the help of an examples, photos and videos. Consequently, this influences the adult one's and they can understand the history of the famous individuals. To recapitulate, after analyzing all the aspects it is clear that these days young people do not pay much attention to their country's history, however this problem can be curb by several suggestive solutions.