These days people do not visit local museums. What is the reasons and importance of museums in social life.

Nowadays, there are more museums builded over the world and a great number of people do not visit local museums for some reasons as I will be explainedSome people do not visit museums which is located their local area. The first reason is that, they do not interested local museums, because they already saw or heard about this museums. The second reason I that, people like travel to other countries. In other words they want to watch other museums which is located foreign countries, because this museums and its exhibitions are another world for them. In addition, when they visit foreign museums they have opportunity to learn further information. For example, they know about other countries history, their culture and language through the museums. However, these days people do not consider the significance of museums. Museums play an essential role in people's life. Firstly, museums can help to people especially children to know more about their history and culture. Further benefit of museums is individuals release their stress and let them hair down when they visit museums. It is very beneficial especially after the hard working or studying. Additionally, visiting museums improve relationships between peope, because they go museums with their friends, family member or close people. To sum up, some people do not visit their local museums for some reasons, but I think individuals should consider the importance of Museums and in the future the number of people who visit museums will increase