These days more fathers stay at home and take care of their children while mothers go out to their work

It is often argued fathers are usually associated with household chores and raise up their juveniles whilst mothers are performing their occupation out of the home. This essay intends to analyse both stance. To my mind it is debatable issue this could be considered as a wholly positive development. In the modern epoch, there is no massive differences betweeen men and women who is working outdoor for leading luxurious lifestyle therefore the reason behind is only the education as the rate of literacy is ascending everywhere, which arouses human awareness to ascertain individual responsibilities. Moreover, women are more thoughtful about their oncoming compared to men and also like to be more independent than before. Learning enchances their confidence and build up their power. For instance, In 2020 the researchers found women are more literate, intelligent and more hard working assimilated to past days. Furthermore, it should encourage every individuals tor self reliant, to stand for their family, children and the surroundings who are needy. On the contrary, the only accomplishment for the family to reach their destination so that their purpose is to ameliorate their lackings and raise their adolescents in a proper guideline because only parents can understand to their children and if they step into the wrong path either father or mother can turn them in the right path. Therefore, In the wholesome we can analyse that for proper guideline children should stay with any one with their parents and the other should go out for the work. In conclusion, from the above analytical description both of the issue consider benefits and drawbacks. It seems to me that one should stay at home to raise their children as it enables the youngsters to be in the right path.