More people visiting tourist places having extreme climate conditions. Explain advantages and disadvantages for tourist visiting such places

Tourism is the most prominent factor across the globe. Nowadays, people travel from one place to another. There are a lot of people who are interested in visiting extreme climate places. This essay discusses the merits and demerits for tourists vising such places. First of all, people are too busy in daily routine and running home errands so they love to take some breaks and kill boredom. Visiting places where the weather is extreme gives a compelling and thrilling environment to enjoy. For instance, climbing mount Everest gives a feeling of satisfaction, triumph, and attaintment. Additionally, people also learn to adapt themselves in sustaining in extreme weather and, therefore body gets immunized. Moreover, it also helps in building mental strength. Thus, visiting such places gives mesmerizing memories and rejuvenates our mood. Anything that exceeds the limit has a detrimental effect. Extreme climate can have an adverse impact on the human species. For instance, visitors who are staying in warm places may feel too chill in cool places and there are chances of blood clotting. Additionally, there is a scarcity of food in such tourist places. Also, there are few people around such places so there are more chances of robbery. Ergo, anything that has a vigorously nasty effect on health and wealth should be shunned. To conclude, it all depends on the person on person to visit extreme climate places. Nevertheless, they will always take all relevant precautions before going. It would be good to avoid visiting such places for people who are unsustainable to extreme weather.