these days, in many countries, fewer and fewer people want to become teachers, particularly in secondary schools. What are the reasons for this, and how could the problem be solved?

In this day and age, becoming educator especially for a junior high school is chosen by the minority of people. This essay will have a look at some of the serious problems associated with becoming teachers suggest some preventative measures that could be taken to cope with this problem. One of the main cause of the issue is that although the works of teachers are more difficult compare to some other jobs, government offers a low wages to them. In other words, there are some jobs that are not as difficult as teachers such as lowers, they should only follow the roles of government but they can have enormous salaries. However, the tutor who work at school are offered as same as drivers who work for a government. The solution is for the government raise teachers’ pay significantly which would attract more people into the profession. Another problem is that there are many badly behaved children at school that always disturb teacher’s concentration during the whole lesson. Educators often have to deal with those kind of pupils who disobey them, and it leads to give up teaching. This tends to put off potential teachers as well. To tackle this issue parents must give their children a sense of respect for teachers. In order to make children behave in class. To conclude, becoming a teacher is not as popular as being lower or doctor in many countries, due to reasons such as the salary and pupils’ behavior. This is a serious problem, and unless we can get more talented people to became a teacher, the education of our children will suffer.