Many people believe that the high levels of violence in films today are causing serious social problems. What are these problems and how could they be reduced?

It is bitter truth that in the current scenario the violence activities in the movie has created detrimental impact on community and chaos among the people. There are many problems due to this and several measures are too. Both the aspects are explained in the ensuing paragraphs. Discussing the problems, the most hazardous one is imbibe the actions. This is to say that many youth now a days try to repeat the actions which actors-actresses do in the film. This can not only harm the individual but also society to a major extent, Furthermore, due to violent activities human brain is developed a stain and this leads to do criminal activities such as murder, robbery and drug smuggling. As per survey due to blue whale movie which was released in the year 2016 aspire many individual to create a crime and suicide as the movie is full of unethical content. There are several measures to solve this issue. To begin with, government should banned this kind of promotion. To elaborate, during the censor of movie this kind of violent activity is to be deleted from the scene. For instance, India has restricted to production of series which have more than 50% fighting scene. Thus, all the movies which are less violent are release in this nation. In addition to this, family person especially the parents and grandparents can help to resolve this issue. By this I Mean that, they can provide surveillance on what their kids and grand kids watch. To sum up, due to unethical shows and scenes which create the human tendency to do criminal activity and self injured. For resolving this authorities, media, and community as well as production house should join hand together. At the end we all live in the same society thus it is out moral responsibility to serve the right content to viewers.