some people think that children should be taught at school to recycle materials and avoid waste. other people belive that children should be taught this at home

Nowadays, it is said that human waste is the greatest threat to the planet. Some belive that educational institute should be learn about recyling and avoiding waste to thie pupils, whereas, another group of thinkers support, it should be learn by teach by their parents at homr. However, both has its own pros and cons. Therefore, before commenting on my decision, both the opinion would be discussed in ensuing paragraphs. Examining the former opinuon, the primary argument the supporters would put forward is, schools are significant in imbibing these moral values can argue that children will learn from professionals teachers. This is because, teachers can explain benifits and importance of recycling and drawbacks of waste more efficiently. In addition, they also believe that schools have specific subjects, which explain the damage done by the waste and what can be done to reduce it. For instance, in geography subject pictures and graphs are used to explain the problem of waste and different ways of recycling is given. Therefore, schools can ve of great value in teaching the importance of recycling and reducing the waste. On the contrary, the latter view suggest that children spend more time with their psrents at home and more waste is produced at home. Because of this, parents can easily gives practical knowledge about recycle and avoiding waste. Infact, when parents can put recycle products like glass and water bottle in recycle dustbin then children follws and copy it from their parents. As a result, youngster easliy learn to kepp away from waste and recyling some products. To conclude and gove my opinion, I would opine that balancing both the view is most logical and i would say that parents as well as teachers both have responsibility to learn children about avoiding waste and recyling materials because it is good for not only human being but also for our planet.