These days because of inventetion of new technology, communication between people have changed. The fake and assumptions based relationships have been developed among people. There is lack of strong bond between people now. In my opinion, it has been seen a negative impact of new technology on our relationship. Due to the technology, reduced the chances of real meeting in people's life.

These days because of inventetion of new technology, communication between people have changed. The fake and assumptions based relationships have been developed among people. There is lack of strong bond between people now. In my opinion, it has been seen a negative impact of new technology on our relationship. Due to the technology, reduced the chances of real meeting in people's life. Firstly, let us talk about one of the most important cause of using new technology for making relationships between people. If someone is using any social media plateform for communication with people, it has been found that chances of reduction of real meeting between them. In addition, you can not have been built that much strong relationship with that person. For example, it has been found that most of the population are different in their real life in comparison of their reel life. There are few people, who do not use any social media applications. Such people can not be felt comfortable while using such technology in their daily life. Besides that, there are some negative development of using new technology for building relationships. There is a lack of strong and loyal relations by using such technology. It has been seen that, making friends from Facebook & Instagram applications found less trustworthy than the real friends. For instance, in India most of the marriages, which were based on social platform was not successful in comparison to the real based meetings couples. Thus, to conclude, there are so many problems arises due to use of new technology for making relationships to each other. It can not be possible to completely believe in such technologies. There are always some negative impact of it on our social relations.