Fashion today tell about advantages and disadvantages

The fact that fashion has been affected in our life it is obvious to all. It contributes some advantages and disadvantages in world. Some people are of opinion that fashion is integral part of life, while other have conflict opinion about mode. This essay will pay to both of aspects of fashion. On the one hand, fashion can be inspiring to a better appearance may help people for more confidence. since most of the new brand is eye-catching, flashy, stylish. Therefore, industrial have tried in many ways pursue popular people in order to buy new clothes. For example, they encourage celebrities to wear new products clothes. so will result in those people who follow celebrities usually they purchase everything they wear. Another benefit of improving fashion is nothing but making more job opportunities since the more industry fashion promotes the more individuals can employ. For instance, recent research shows that more than 20 percent of youth work for the fashion industry. On the other hand, following fashion offers a multitude of cons. For example, most clothes nowadays are not inferior. Although most of the manger of this company claimed they are well-designed and also are durable but there is no solitary piece of evidence to prove it. So, most of the money must go on purchases not worth cloth. Just this reality there are in some brands that are so expensive in a way that many people can not effort it. Additional those people who go by the trend, I mean those who read to buy everything that advertisement offer. so that these people waste a lot of time in order to buy new things. Overall. However, undertaking fashion is not logical, it is necessary every person be careful how mush mode may affect their life. same as other aspects in life keep a kind of balance in need for all of us. Anyway, I think the pros outweigh the cons.