ome people believe that young people know about international pop and movie stars but know very less about famous people from the history in their own country. Why is this? How can more interest be created in young people to gain more knowledge about their own famous people from history?

There is a heated argument over the issue that a number of masses reckon that youth is more interested in get to know lifestyle of celebraties and pops and know far below about the historical person. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons why this is happening and give some solution to overcome. There are several reasons for the senerio. The main one is mass media and social media. They show by leaps and bounds about the news of celebrities most of the time. In social media the news about them is always on trending. furthermore, social conversation nowadays people when they sit together mostly talk about celebrities and pop stars thanks to which child er listen to them with interest and gain knowledge. There are also a number of solution to overcome this situation. The effective one is that in education institutions they should add same history related activities in their extra curriculum. Moreover, history related thing should be showed. For example, colors channel in India most viewed channel. Therefore, there is not even a one show should be made on this kind of channels. In conclusion, I would like to affirm that this can not be recovered by individually. Both society and media should put their hands together to overcome the problems.