Many students study abroad. Do advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Nowadays, there is an interesting tendency of learners in selecting study abroad. I reckon that the number of upsides in learning abroad are higher than negative sides. Firstly, the most common drawback of that trend is relocation of talented people to country of studying without comeback. These students are very valuable for their countries, by the reason of their high-level of education and potential of becoming a significant person. The state will lose important citizens who could improve them, if that citizens move to study abroad and then stay there forevermore. By the result of researching, the number of Indian students, who chose living in country of learning is a huge. It is a big problem of that trend and some states using a programme of the students returning after learning period, to solve that trouble. On the other hand, the learners can take the qualitative education and then apply it to the development of own nation. Another benefit should be noted is a freedom of learners in uncovering their potential by the possibilty of studying or residing abroad. Statistics of qualitative specialists in South Korea illustrates that the most of workers are highly graduated in their field. It clearly proves the fact, that students, who received formation abroad and returned to own countries will be an excellent experts in their spheres of activity. Another example worth mentioning is that residents of North Korea who escaped from their country, where the state locked education abroad, disclose their talants and become worthy persons in freedom conditions. The number of learners who preffer studying abroad is increasing and increasing. To conclude, I do believe that the upsides of learning in foreign universities overbalance cons of that.