There seems to be an increasing number of serious crimes committed each year. While some think best way is to use death penalty as a deterrent, many people believe that other measures will be needed. Discuss both views

Many people believe that intelligence can be measured by success but others have thought that there are many ways to determine brilliance. However I agree that If a person lives successfully it's undoubtedly a genius one, while I also believe intelligence quotient tests can show how people use their brain power more effectively and wise. Firstly and foremost, being successful means that person certainly have various kind of skills as for mentally. There are two main factors which can lead to success are be resilient and to learn from mistakes. It Is often seen that only smart people can make appropriate decision and reach their purpose. for example: ninety percent of successful enterpreuners who participated survey in mongolia said that they achieved their success by being determined and consistent. Even if they fail, they bounce back with double efforts eventually they succeed. On the other hand, as for determining the wisdom person, there are methods like exams and IQ tests. Although it is not the proof and guarantee that those who perform better in these tests tend to be successful in their future careers. Therefore, many top performing outstanding students who have greater IQ than 150 were once more chance to attain achievement in their workfield. In conclusion, success is the one of the most crucial parts to illustrate intelligence But also, it contains a lot of parameters inside that I mentioned before were hardworking and and learning from their failures.