There is no doubt that, education plays vital role in development of country.

There is no doubt that, education plays vital role in development of country. while some people believe that public authorities should be spend more money on education others argue that it should be spent on leisure activities. This essay will shed light on importance of studies in nations growth. To begin with, in my view, by spending money in education increases the literacy rate of the country. As a result number of skilled people available for the industries. In addition to funding tertiary education will help individuals to pursue better courses which can eliminate inequalities in the society. For Instance, a major survey conducted by the reputed university indicates that 80% of growth depends on the skilled people with major degree. Hence a considerable amount of money should be invested in education. Furthermore, Better education will result in good job opportunities for the individuals. This is because to meet the global requirements of companies quality education is primary. As a result it improves economic status of people and better lifestyle. Moreover, as many people have employment which can directly contribute towards the growth of country and economy. On contrary, some people believe that government should invest on activities such as sports and arts. Although these are important for the society but education is the basic requirement for personal and national growth. In conclusion, Although arts and recreational activities are part of people lifestyle but I strongly agree that education is the something which provides better growth for individuals and country growth. In my view it is required to invest considerable funds on education.