Nowadays some professionals such as doctors, lawyers and engineers are paid much higher than ordinary works. What do you think of this trend? Are there any jobs which you think should offer higher salaries?

It is unquestionable that doctors, lawyers and engineers. Are paid higher than average workers, in this notion I’m going to bound my statement, and suggest a number of occupations that worth to earn high salary. To begin with, doctors, lawyers, and engineers are undoubtedly required to have a high salary. Firstly, to have a degree in this profession, they need to study way more than a common course. For example, Doctor need to earn a bachelor’s degree for 4 years after that another 4 years for training, here after the residency and followed by practice to complete the profession. They must also endure struggles to finally reach the cost of pretty penny. Secondly, it requires a lot of financial involvement to conquer this degree. Some students need to loan for their study, which they have to repay later on. Therefore, they are remaining in debt. Even though, they are done with the study. Their eligible to have a high salary because common courses don’t need to spend a huge amount of money on their college and university fees. And some of these professions are around the clock they need to invest for health and emotional support for their everyday grind. Although, they have a huge income some of them are struggling throughout their lives. There are a plethora of jobs, which also need higher salaries. Such as, farmers, teachers, nurses and a number of more. These are admirable profession. That needs a rewarding salary, a number of these profession beneficial all of us. For example, farmers they are the one that provides are daily goods like rice, fruits and vegetables, which we eat every day, a teacher that tough us some fundamental skilled for the very young age. In conclusion, it’s undeniable that lawyers, doctors, and engineers deserved being paid high salaries. And a number of others' profession are there which need to be paid more.