What are some important qualities of a good supervisor (boss)? Use specific details and examples to explain why these qualities are important.

Many individuals have to work under somebody’s supervision. In some cases a laborer can’t choose their supervisor. Most of them have been elected or have a background on being a superior. In this essay I would explain the important qualities of a worthy supervisor from my point of view. Firstly, I think being a good supervisor is being a team player, because if you get along to people very well you can get along with your team effortlessly. This quality is important to handle people to their work; they will respect you because they know that you are a trustworthy person. This factor helps the workers and also the superior to work suitably as a team. Secondly, to be a commendable supervisor you need to be patience and understanding, for me this feature is great way to communicate to the workers without difficulty. They can state their problem and they know that you can understand them. They also know that you will listen to their suggestions and concerns. In addition, a respectable administrator needs to be attentive in order to solve the conflicts of the workforces. Being a good superior is a tough job, but being a good supervisor gives satisfaction to their employees and that fulfillment leads to a better workplace. In conclusion, there are a lot of abilities to be a good manager such as a team player kind of person, patience, understanding and so on. If the head of the workers has these skills they can certainly manage a worker without having a difficulty and struggles on each and every one.