Although there are more and more women police officers in reality, are they really suitable for this job?

To start with, a number of a woman attitude is precise to be a police officer. Such as, considerate, understanding, less violent and consequently on. This attribute is essential, to handle a number of cases that their dealing every day. For example, Prostitution, juvenile crime, and domestic violence. Few of the victims are more relaxed to talk with a woman due to the fact most of stated cases are men misdeeds. These situations emphasize the essence of a woman. Another point worth noting is, some crimes are suited for a woman in light of the fact that they have an ability to cope and where on the victims’ shoes to understand the situation. Policewomen play their greatest role they are skilled gaining the confidence of tiny children and easily determined their behavior. This is also applicable to woman victims; they are not scared to give voice to their statement. According to experts, women tend to be a better officer than man, most of the women officers use less physical force, and they are more understanding than man. Therefore, they have a better dealing with violent confrontations with a citizen. on the contrary also they can possess a better communication to obtain the cooperation and trust that vital to their job. They are considered at least equal to male officers. They have no difference in quality performance. To sum up, being a police officer is not about gender. This all about duties and dedications for the job, Women officer is equal to men officer. significant as compared to the advantages.