there is homeless people in many countries. It is believed that the most clever way to increase their life is to provide them with financial aid. I disagree this concept with some exceptions

On the one hand, there are several reasons of homeless. Firstly, at present era one of the major problem unemployment degree. Many young people after their study, when they finish school or college, cannot find a well- paid job and they haven't got a chance to buy new house or rent. For example, some governments in the world cannot provide its own citizens with work. Secondly, another main cause of people without a home is invalidity and loss of ability to work. I think, direction organizations should spare enough money for rent and consumption for the disabled. On the other hand, if the governments give money to every homeless people, despite of that person is able to work or not, this can be bad effect for society. Consequently, this case originates aimless and laziness. Therefore, it should be invested money for their qualification and to improve their educational level. Certainly quality and experiensed people can earn money and anhance their own financial status. This is the best solution for helping to such kind of people. In addition, current decades technologies are developing and being difficult to learn. Some workers cannot understand modern equipments so lost their job and join to homeless people. For avoidance this process is considered employees' qualification In conclusion, help should be given according to their status. Government should make workplace for homeless people.