There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making global temperatures higher. What might be the man-made causes of temperatures rising? How should we deal with this problem?

The global temperature had rapidly become one of the biggest environmental problems of this new world. Human activities like industries and vehicles all are contributing towards the rise in temperature of the earth. To solve this issue many steps can be taken by the government and individuals also. One of the most important reasons for the increase in earth’s temperature is different kinds of industries. Factories are causing a lot of air pollution which contains a huge amount of carbon dioxide. Another key problem area is transport which exhausts harmful fumes. The number of private and public vehicles is growing each year which together contribute to the growth rate of harmful gases which cause greenhouse effects. However, there are two solutions to solve this issue. Firstly, government and individuals have to start supporting companies with eco-friendly policies like Tesla. This will also encourage other companies to start eco-friendly projects. For example, after seeing the success of tesla in the western market, now every Indian car manufacturer has introduced an electric vehicle in the market. Secondly, people should use public transport more often than their private vehicles as this will help to improve the situation by reducing the number of gases from the air. In conclusion, global warming is a serious issue which is caused by industrial activities and fumes from the vehicles on the roads. I recommend that government and the public should address these issues together by changing the transport vehicles and encouraging businesses to shift to new technologies.