The movement of people from villages to cities for work can cause serious problems in both places. What are the serious problems associated with this? What measures can be taken to solve these problems?

no one can deny that large amount of individuals move on cities for different purposes. masses visit from village to urban area for job and education the create a many issue in both poins regarding this paragraph. to begin with, first an foremost reason why people move another because urban area provide much facilities. if individuals visits another city for getting well education then traffic problem is increasing because masses have own vehlices then they do not prefer public transit outing t this pollution is increase. to cite an example, recently, complete a university survey 80% people move on cities then pollution problem is grown. consequence, due to this large amount of health issue is inclined such as asthma, heart disease. moving further, solution of this problem law maker should provide not only strict rule to control traffic and pollution problem but also provide camps in village related to this. in other words, government should provide good facilities in public transit then people more using public transport rather than private. owing to this, traffic and pollution problem is decreased. for instance, in Canada law makers should strict rule for control environemtnal problems is also declined as well as environment is also neat and clean. to conclude, cities is playing important role in everyone humans life. in cities provide many good opportunities related to jobs skills, education. however, on other side urban cities have many big issue.