Some people think that in a city, the best way to travel is by car, while other people think that bicycles are better way of travelling in a city

According to some masses, in the latest scenario most human being argue that the best way to travel by car is more convenient and easy. However, I personally agree that riding by bicycle is most significant because it won't affect the atmosphere. it has both positive and negative drawbacks which I will explain in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, in the universe most of individuals having a dream of luxuary collection of car. Moreover, people invest huge budget on buying these motor whereas, it is simple and convinent for scholars to do outdoor task and travel in vacation. similarly, car is very easy tool anyone can reach their journey within a certain time. likewise, people can do shopping and enjoy the greenery places with the wheels. in addition, if a more people use car there will be a noise pollution and effect atmosphere and climate and scholars will face different problem such as skin disease, breathing problem. for instance, if a human being use more car by making their standard easy on the one hand he/she gain weight and become unhealthy. Secondly, in my native country nepal people are so attentive about their life and pollution. 90% of individuals are using bicycle for making city clean and their life too. Besides, Nowadays pupils are also using modern means of bicycle for making the surrounding good. By cycling to reach a destination exercise is done without any effort. for example, people who went to work on bicycle were more physically fit rather than the person who use car. in additionally, people are slowly understand the benefits and many pupils have started to use them as well because it would not affect the environment like car do. To conclude, in my prospective I agree that the most suited transport for travelling is the cycle, because it is less in price and does not affect the atmosphere and it is eco friendly and good for health