People have different ways of escaping the stress and difficulties in modern life. Some read, some exercise, others work in their gardens.

In today's modern era stress and tension have become a common ve started becoming phenomenon. Everyone have started becoming fed up of their hectic lifestyle and for being relaxed have started getting engaged in leisure activities such as reading, gardening, listening music and dancing. Most of the individuals are trying to get relief from their stressful life by reading books, by doing so they not only get a change of mindset they also get motivated. The other ways in which the people can get refreshed is by getting involved in sports activities such as running. walking and playing different sport games such as basketball, football and badminton based on one's interest. Furthermore, gardening is another hobby that most of people do. The fresh air of the garden and planting a new sapling and watering it and watching its growth, day by day creates a sense of pleasantness to the individual. The individual can also make a YouTube channel and exhibit their hidden talents during their leisure time that they were not able to do because of their education and in the run of getting a job this will lead them to get a change in atmosphere and a sense of satisfaction and confidence in themselves. To conclude, hobbies should be made part of our daily and every individual should spare sometime from their busy schedule to get engaged in some hobbies such as yoga, reading, doing exercised which not only rejuvenates them but also makes them work more productively for their goals.