In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything online without paying.

Human beings can study both newspapers and books for free on the internet without purchasing anything in the future. I completely agree with this notion, as it increases the flexibility of an individual's time to read the above two things, the reasons will be elaborated in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are irrefutable arguments in the favour of my stance. First and foremost, because of their hectic schedule towards work and study, people in this modernized world do not have enough time to study newspapers and books because of their hectic schedule. This often leads to the missing of valuable information about the whole world. Recently, big companies such as Facebook, Amazon started developing apps that provide books and newspapers to study online without paying money in the future. For instance, Facebook released the demo video of the particular website, which will be available to people from 2025 free of cost. As a result, humankind can read wherever they are across the globe. Secondly, paper production is going to be high compared to now because people are not recycling the waste paper and are throwing it on the dustbin. Due to this, the masses are cutting down forests and it directly impacts our world in carbon emissions. hence, governments are taking appropriate measures against this particular production. For example, Indian authorities are stricter against newspaper people owing to the fact that a lot of use of natural paper without recycling. business personalities see this as an option for them and investing huge money to develop websites to provide information and to get a heavy amount of profits in the light of the fact that reading their article in online. To conclude, in my opinion, I believe that printed newspaper becomes extinct because of online resources to study in their free time.