Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people think that taking part in individual sports, like tennis or swimming, is better.

These days a lot of people play sports reguarly. So, some people think that the team-sports have more benefits. While others believe that the person sports more benefit. I will discuss both sides in this essay and will draw my personal conclusion. In one hand, some people say that the team sports have more benefits than individual sports like football, basketball, volleyball, etc. They say that it is make your reaction better and blund you to work in a team, and that is huge help for your either in your daily activities or sport exercises. For example, if you play football you be trained how to response very quickly and keep your eyes and your mind sharp. Because in any moment the ball will come to you and then you to deal with it quickly. On the other hand, we have people say that individual sports is more than, in number, team sports. So they we have more options to do with individual sports and that will egilble and that right due the fact we have running, jogging, swimming, car races and approximately all power games. So you have several team sports, but many individual sports. Hence the belief that individual sports are more benefit. In addition, they will say, the individual sports, can play them on your own but you can not play foot ball on your own and you do not need a partner. For an instance, you can jog by your own but you can not play football on your own or by a few people and you need teams to be equal, in number of players, and that all if you do not strict apply the rules. So there are a lot of issues. That clearly proof that the individual sports are better. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both point views, I believe that there is no kind of sports is better than others. I think there all great sports and we need to do what we prefer.