There is growing demand for fresh water nowadays and this is becoming a global problem. what are the reasons and solutions.

It is a worrying trend that purifies drink has decreased significantly due to it has become a gigantic obstacle all over the world. The essay will highlight what are the reasons behind this happening and what are a few potential measures to resolve it. To embark with, there are multifarious aspects why the necessity of purify aqua has been inclined. The primary reason is that, merely 2. 5% -2. 75% are clean H2O on the earth, however in the contemporary era, it is being polluted because of industrial rubbish, usage of fuel fossils and drainage system. As a result, the amount of natural drink has decreased, which leads to need the natural rain. The other massive cause is that masses are wasting a significant amount of liquid to wash the vehicles, clothes and others more. Consequently, the level of water is declining day by day. These circumstances are causing a considerable amount of reducing pure H2O from the earth. Turning towards solutions, some remedies can be adopted to improve the issue. First of all, an administrator should be imposed laws to control the overuse of aqus. For instance, the government can levy higher taxes on companies and individuals who are wasting too much water. To add more, higher authority should organise programs and seminars relevant to natural resources, which are necessary for surviving the masses. Besides this, an administrator should teach to the public that how can they mitigate this concern and what are the reasons of this problem occurring. In conclusion, an essay highlighted that factors behind the happening are overuse and polluting of aqua. The essay also presented that measures to this concern are two fold: implementing laws pertaining to clean drinking and encouraging people towards it.