Covid 19 has spead and caused a lot of consequences around the world, from rich to poor countries. What are some measures that should be tackled to protect people from the pandemic?

Coronavirus has covered the world and brought about many outcomes that had an impact either on rich or underdeveloped nations. There are a few steps that could be followed in order to prevent people from the illness. The first and foremost cause of Covid 19 is a drop in economy of almost every country in the world. To be more precise, as governments took the responsibility of curing its infected population with their own money, it had led to the decrease in the amount of budget. As a result, authorities were forced to borrow money from other countries or decided to sell some parts of their territory so as to avoid bankruptcy. Kazakhstan, for example, sold its mountain areas to China for the purpose of covering their debts. Another obvious cause is degradation faced by many young people. Since traditional ways of conducting lessons were replaced by distance learning, there was a great tendency of becoming lazier among students. Consequently, the level of their IQ witnessed a dramatic drop over the period of lockdown. Turning to solutions for abovementioned issues, one of the feasible measure would be increasing the frequency of imports and exports to other countries. In this way, government's budget is likely to increase and this may help to overcome economic collapse in some certain nations. Furthermore, to my mind one of the most ideal ways of improving productivity with online classes, there should be created a new platform that works with artificial intelligence. As a result, students tend to work on their weaknesses so that they would complete the course with flying colours. By virtue of the fact that the course uploaded to the platform is not supposed to be ignored. All things considered, I fairly believe that when choosing a method of prevention from coronavirus financial resources of the government need to be taken into account by authorities.