As technology develops, agriculture is highly influenced by these progressions.

As technology develops, agriculture is highly influenced by these progressions. However, these advances are not adequate to provide all of the humanity with sufficient food resources. There are miscallenous reasons why people undergo this; moreover, it is obligatory to prevent it by the means of several implementations. To embark on, people still suffer from hunger despite the modern technology due to the fact that its, yet, accessibility is not widespread. Developed regions have been taking the advantage of the enhanced agriculture for a long time. However, progressed nations do not provide the reqired technology to those countries where it is needed. In other words, richer countries willingly avoid spreading such technology so as to decrease others’ prosperity. This gives rise to poorer nations being dependent on them particularly on food products. Furthermore, the underdeveloped would end up importing food items which are markedly exorbitant instead of manufacturing themselves. Other reason to ongoing hunger might be unclean irrigation systems. The quality of the food would notably decline if effective precautions regarding watering is not well-maintained. To exemplify, African nations lack great irrigation and they are deprived of necessary technology; hence, this have been causing them to be overwhelmed with famine related issues. Several implementations should be thought on in order to eradicate the hunger worldwide. Firstly, global organizations ought to function harder to protect those who live through challenging circumstances. For instance, WHO which is a strong contributor in terms of enhancing global health should undeniably initiate a program to promote the developed agricultural technology to be widely-known. Additionally, irrigation systems should be controlled thoroughly in every underdeveloped nations; thus, the drought is prevented. Consequently, these give rise to hunger levels to steadilty shrink. In conclusion, although, factors relating to hunger is strictly interchained, there are distinct and remarkable aspects to be implemented to overcome the hunger.