there are some environmental problems in your school. make a speech (paragraph) about the plan to improve your school environment at the coming class discussion (120-150 words)

as the observations of the school's faculty throughout these weeks, there're some environmental problems in our school that need to be fixed immediately with the view to preventing further pollutions. given the reports, there's a multitude of scattered empty sweets bags dropped on the ground, especially after recesses. moreover, the janitors have given several complaints about how dirty the classrooms are, and there's so much garbage left in students' desks. these matters cannot be continued to happen, they need to be terminated as soon as possible. after a few days of researching the best and easiest ways for us to protect our school environment, we have found out these solutions. firstly, each of us students has to raise our awareness about the importance of our environment. we need to know that if we keep polluting the environment like this, the climate will change gradually, and no creatures can exist on this planet eventually. therefore, we have to educate ourselves and protect our world for the sake of living things in general and humanity in individual. the school's faculty can give a hand in supporting the students by adding in environmental classes to help them know more about the current state of the environment, and also the reasons why we need to protect it. secondly, the class monitors need to set schedules for the members to clean up their classrooms daily after school. this way will help reduce the pollution significantly. lastly, trash bins need to be placed more so that students will be less lazy to throw trash in the right places. I hope these solutions could contribute a great part to limiting environmental pollution, and help students gain more knowledge about it. that's our idea for the discussion, thanks for listening.