In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough What are the advantages and disadvantages

Some People’ culture discern that youngers had to be responsible for themselves, if they need to get something they want. Some people are of the view that the responsibility to children has merits, , while others believe it’s demerits. In the beginning, the responsibility has a pivotal role in confidence, especially in the childhood. and this impact on the society as well. In other word; when parents educate their boys and girls how to be aware in finding the suitable thing for them without any outside help from elders. A prime example, in the education sector, the children who are treated with this learning they are capable to choose the preferable subject that they interest and can improve their quality for raising up passion in this subject definitely. Thus, what can be assumed that learning youngers responsibility is much more perfect for their future life. However, childhood can be affected seriously, if the parent exceed their stiffness in parenting, and this is harm boys ‘s psychology. To illustrate, when the young girls is treated with a plethora of rejection in getting outsider help, it may stop asking what she need and later may introduce in isolation state for being un wanted as she felt. For instance, the percentage of pediatric mental disease has become a trendy in recent years because of the hardest attitude they get from their parent. As a result, it can be observed that the wider stiffening in learning infants can be weapon against them. In conclusion, after this essay illustrates the advantage and dis advantage of the hardest learning for infants, it could be reiterated that culture in some countries poses with the most significant impact in their youngers to be what they need.