There are opinions that technology and science are beneficial but also destructive. Due to technological advancement, mankind has irrevocably ruined nature and environment and affected the climate. Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

These days, the contribution of technology is of paramount importance to simplify and enhance human standards of living. However, numerous stances have opposed the growth of technology, as this innovation is consecutively devastating the environment. I entirely approve of this statement, followed by the repercussions of technology. First and foremost, people are indisputable that human life is ameliorated by the attendance of technology, which is comprising of multifunction and modernization. For example, the invention of refrigeration equipment generated comfort for people, which they can change indoor temperature flexibly. Moreover, the manufacturing of various transportation has facilitated humans to immigrate anywhere throughout the world. Nevertheless, the producer of these creations has never paid attention to the consequences of their action. The new technology is the foundation of encouraging industrial diversification but brings a wide range of detrimental effects to their natural environment. For instance, the purpose of manufacturing factories is catering human utilization, and they also discharge a million tonnes of carbon dioxide into the atmosphere that jeopardizes people's health. Besides, people also eliminate an enormous amount of waste to the ocean or the river, where distribute the primary source of water for human consumption. Furthermore, modern appliances have disadvantageous influences on climate change, in which multifunctional machines are the primary reason. Specifically, the refrigeration system has made the temperature to be hotter, which causes the abnormal fluctuation of global weather. The glaciers are relentlessly melting and leading to the augmentation of sea level, for example. To recapitulate, even though technological breakthroughs are continuously reforming our lives, however, its deleterious outcomes should not be neglected by mankind. If the government could promulgate reasonable policies, human life would be balanced between technological improvement and conservation of nature.