There are more workers who work from home and more students who study from home. This is because the computer technology is more and more easily accessible and cheaper. Do you think it is negative or negative development?

Technology plays an indispensable role in human lives which has made life of students as well as of employees straightforward. Due to the invention of computers, number of job doers are pursuing occupation from home and even students are gaining knowledge by sitting in their own habitation. Thus, the two main reasons for it employing are inexpensive and convenient to use. In my viewpoint, there are both merits and demerits associated with this topic, the negative aspects take precedence over the drawbacks. My supporting points will be outlined below. firstly, that would be lag in learning certain soft skills, if a person work in companies that definitely requires good communication skills, conflict management and cooperation skills which can only be developed by working with other staff members. For example, according to Times of India, 80% of employees working at home causes difficulty in team working and due to that lack of skill they get hire 10 times greater then a worker physically present in office. Secondly, student edifying knowledge from home want able to receive benefits imparted from colleges. In addition, a teacher led lesson is quite effective and it is proven that by learning through this method they can broaden their horizon effectively. Whereas, these approach is absent in online studies. However, the positive aspects could not be disregarded. To begin with, the method of conducting study and job from habitation is quite affordable as its save the cost of transportation. On the other hand, it is more beneficial to girl who not allowed to commuted to other part of the country. For instance, women and girls are usually prohibited to shift to urban areas due to the gender stereotypes. Thus, Computer technology can lend a hand to conduct there task just by sitting from their residence. to conclude, number of merits are associated with it, despite of that negative aspects precendes over it. hence, working from residence and doing studies would not only assist securing technical knowledge but also a mastery over certain soft skills