Nowadays, people are consuming more and more sugar based drinks.Why do they do so? suggest measure to solve the problem.

In the contemporary era, sugar based drinks reach at the peak of solding out and these drinks are in the pace of proliferating. This essay intends to analyse the cause of these problems and some measure to prevent these problems in subsequent paragraphs. First of all, I have several reasons for why people are drinking more sugar based drinks? They all knew that it’s unhealthy for their own health but significantly, they prefer drinking these types of drinks who consist lot of sugar. Firstly, These types of drinks have a splendid taste and it refresh our mouth as well as our mood. One specialty about this drink is that these kind of drinks have exquisite aroma in itself. The plethora of sugar in a drink is very catchy thing like people who tried first time now they are addicted to it. At present, any of us who don’t like to taste bitter. Everyone like a good taste. To exemplify, like me I never like sugar but when i tried sugar based drinks to be honest, I am very addicted to it. It feels like that hypotize me. Still, I don’t like sugar but i do like sugar based drinks. On the other hand, I have some reasons to alleviate these kind of cause of sugar drinks. Fristly, A company who is manufacturing these drinks must start adding less sugar. Every companies should take decision on it. Secondly, all people know that lots of sugar cause lots of diseases and have a distinguished impact in our body. Several diseases like high blood pressure, increase in fat, etcetera. We should avoid these drinks so, we can desert these diseases. Apart from this, all people should have only consisted of less sugar. Try to rid these problems slowly and steadily. To bring the curtain down, people who are addicted to this high sugar drink. They should overcome addiction. Earlier mentioned diseases will cause to the adolescent as well as adults and certainly old people. From today, people should make a resolution of not having a plethora of sugar-based drinks.