There are more negative impacts than benefits of people using mobile device. Do you agree?

A group of individual believe that using of mobile phone has a wide range of demerits rather than merits. Nowadays more and more people prefer to use touch screen phone instead of keypad. If questioned, as per my perspective there are a plethora of reasons that can be offered to explain. I am in favoring of a later mentioned statement. The relevant reasons along with suitable illustration leading to this scenario further in the essay. Examining my opinion, the foremost argument I would like to put forward is that mobile is become an integral part of our life and everyone should depend on mobile nowadays. Electronic gadget like cell phone play an important role in our daily life. Students are used mobile phone for their educational purpose as well as entertaining own self. An overwhelming evidence, As per survey conducted by Ahmedabad school association, It has been proved that during this pandemic like COVID-19 situation 80% of the private schools turn to the online lectures on phone or other electronic device such as computer, laptop instead of the offline classes. Furthermore, mobile phone become more advanced because of the power of new technologies. Earlier, people did not in touch with relatives, friends and peers but nowadays, people call them by phone or video call. All users connected with each other by phone. Contrary to it, there is dire need to flip its cover because every coin has two sides. I am against the aforementioned statement. To begin with lots of usage of mobile by children can make them introverted. Mobile phones divert the teenagers in way of distraction. Student gets easily distracted in study. For example, As per survey conducted it has been proved that the game namely PUBG is become very popular and the gamers become aggressive and paid lots of money to buy a life saving card as well as they can do everything for it. At the end, I pen down to saying that, some people favor to utilization of mobile phone is harmless but my arguments prove that mobile phone is go well with essential thing to carry by all aged people and also life has become hectic and stressful without mobile.