There are more cars on the roads these days and more accidents. As a result, some people have suggested that people should take regular driving tests throughout their lives, rather than one single test. What do you think are the advantages and disadvantages of repeating driving tests ?

These days there are many automobiles on the streets and misfortune incidents have been taking place out there. Correspondingly, some individuals offered those car owners should take frequent driving examinations during their lifetime. This essay below will analyze both merits and demerits of the phenomenon. On the one hand, utilizing this method is advantageous in some certain aspects. Firstly, it is beneficial for people who do not drive regularly. Admittedly, not every people cannot afford to buy a new car, so they might remember everything about driving while taking the exam. More importantly, it helps drivers to become aware of up-to-date road rules. Because we now live in a developing world so some rules are changing even every second. So it is an optimal technique for individuals who want to know all about road regulations perfectly all the time. On the other hand, the drawbacks of taking a driving examination frequently are varied. Initially, it might be tough to organize tests every year for each people since there are not enough organizations to arrange the tests. Additionally, the government cannot confirm this official rule unless people agree with them. Secondly, the cost of taking an exam is considerably high. However, not everyone is equal especially in the financial aspect and it would be overwhelming for the budget of the family. In conclusion, despite some benefits in terms of keep drivers with modern road rules and the people who are not able to buy a car, taking examinations regularly would impair the budget of the family.