There are many people believe in using space in cities for housing, while there are others believe this land should be utilized for parks. Discus both view and give your opinion.

In cities, space is used for residences while other think that it should be used for green areas. It is due to lack of facilities for citizens to live meanwhile there is necessary to have a green place in the cities. In my opinion, the authority should combine them together ti create high quality living condition. Beginning with the land used in personal purpose, some people are more interested in living in separate house instead of having home in a building. Moreover, the population in many cities is now increasing rapidly so it leads to the shortage of home. Because of that, it is an important mission to build apartments, which can provide enough houses for them with just one empty place, is a commercial way. With regard to the necessity to have parks in cities, it could be a place for people to surround, to do thing together such as doing exercise, meeting friends or having a walk. It is not only a place for people to enhance their well-being but also give more chance for everyone to communicate and relax. Furthermore, planting a lot of trees can reduce the rate of air pollution and trees also release fresh air into the natural environment. Turning to my point of view, a suitable design of living place need acquire a green area. Thereby, people can solve this accommodation problem and also adapt the playground for children and relaxing place for adults. For example, nowadays, each apartment building usually has an empty place spending for planting trees. It makes a satisfying feeling for those who live there. In conclusion, there are both benefit in utilizing place to become housing to deal to the limited of it or to make parks for people to increase their living quality. However, I believe that a mixture of both of them in one place is the most perfect way.