MANY STUDENTS find it difficult to pay attention at school. What are the resume for that / What could be done to solve this problem?

Attention is an attitude that is a crucial statement in students' behavior. Students find it difficult to have concentrated on academic courses. There are several reasons behind this fact however, we can effectively manage this problem. My point of view in this matter is familiar problems and lack of interest in the subjects presented that leads to poor concentration of students. To begin with, we all know that a family is a place where a child should find peace, so an unstable household will affect everyone, spatially kids. Some circumstances like divorce, financial burden, or absents of parents will damage Childs way of thinking the result of this matter can be seen in their actions and their school. As a result instead of focusing on the subject that is being thought they will focus on what seems more important to them. However, in most cases, parents can take control of this problem with the help of consoles. By providing them constructive feedback and effective ways to realistically deal with their emotional turmoil their mind can be free of the pressure it was facing. This is a proven fact that as humans regardless of how old we are, the structure of our brain is managed to have better performance and concentration on subjects that are more enjoyable for us. Kids with their playful minds are not departed. Nowadays schools will not give the freedom of choosing curses to students and the traditional subjects and teaching methods make it more boring. Another cause that makes subjects less interesting is not having any enthusiasm to participate in the activities. In the mentioned situation the education system should take actions like giving students the freedom to choose the subjects that suit the taste and needs of the new generation. Since the world is changing now we're able to implement technology to get aid from visualization and virtual reality to make subjects as if they're a game. Another action to take is Interactive teaching methods by hands-on experiences or project-based subjects, especially for more sophisticated topics. These actions make subjects more interesting so the distraction present will reduce. To sum it up there are several ways to reduce the number of distraction that students are facing and most of that can be solved with the help of the government.