Should women join armed forces or not

it's true that men are more physically strong and challengable as compared to women but physical strength is not only the criteria to fight in battlefield. Women are more careful and mentally strong in comparison with men. If women has given a chance to prove themselves in the battlefield then they can handle the situation in more effective manner. Women have more managerial skills which would help them to fought a battle. In contrary, role models matters a lot especially for women. Such women inspires other females to be more ambitious and aimed towards their dreams and goals. armed ladies can set the minds of women and can motivate them to make their future bright. Lifting women up and encouraging each other to reach their fullest potential is the only way to step out to the success. As in present time it is important for females to support each other. In conclusion it requires a societal change first that women should be permitted to join armed forces. Women have courage and strength as efficient as men. Ips Kiran Bedi is suitable example for proving that women are enough strong to join defence forces