There are many improvements in the technology every year. What are the advantages and disadvantages of technology?

In modern era, technology has been become important part of human beings life. With the aid of technology people's life became more easy as well as more comfortable than the past. Nowadays, technology developed, so it create more benefits than drawbacks. Technology can not only improve the lifestyle of humans but also improve frequency to complete a work, with the help of new machines. This has been true for transport system which gain less time. Moreover, Internet and mobile phone technologies have revolutionised working life, because it can connect workers in different countries via video confrencing and online networks to do work people more freedom. In other hand, technology get some bad impacts on environmental, like new technology developing in factories are spread more pollution in environment, that's the reason more people suffer from bad situations. Also, technologies creates new gadgets for children's. Children's are spend most time on playing games on computer and phones, so they can not concentrate on their studies. Solutions is difficult but not impossible, if government should keep those technologies in future, which are not harmful for humans and other. also, create those technologies which are more beneficial for others. To conclude, technologies arean inseparable part of human civilization. Collect benefits from technologyto create an ideal society.