Living in the country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. with this statement?

Living in the place where you can't where people don't speak the same as you do can be really tough. Although, there might be some people who just want to immigrate and don't even know how challenging it could be to live in other location where you do not know there language properly. I, do believe that not knowing the language of the country where you are living can cause major problems practically and socially. Different locations in the world have different languages and to be able to communicate with other people of that area one must be able to know how to fluently convey a message in that area's common language. Not knowing it can cause a many social problems like a person cannot be able to talk to other people of that location. There was one reasearch done at such kind of person who don't know the language of particular area where they live and in reasearch it has been found that those person's was more lonely and depressed. Consequently, it creates many such kind of social problems. There are many practical problems also related to these kind of scenarios'. For example: - Such kind of person will not be able to shop or buy day to day life things from the grocery store. They can lost in the city as they might not be able to communicate or able to read the intruction boards on the road. On the contrary if you have a community of same people that speaks same language living in other country than it might be little easy for these kind of people to live but it will be very hard to find the person from the same country. Concluding all I will just say that if a person doesn't know the language of the country where he is living whether it's foreign or its local that person is going to face alots of problems. So, it is really necessary to learn that country's speaking where you want to get immigrated.