Extreme activities like skiing or sky diving are so dangerous should be restricted.

Extreme activities like skiing or sky diving are so dangerous should be restricted. Extreme sports have become more popular nowadays, and a lot of people have become more interested in risky sports, because of the adrenaline, however, there are some advantages and disadvantages to doing such activities. To begin with, I partly disagree with this statement, even that risky activities are very dangerous, if the person is prepared enough and feel that its physical condition is good, this type of sports is a common way for resting and even improving the mental health, because of the impact of the hormone adrenaline. Furthermore, extreme sports have been popular for ages, it allows us to consider this sport as a sport, for strong prepared people, due to, shouldn`t be banned. In spite of having fun while skiing or sky diving, the main con is the place, where the person is doing this type of activity, such as not always modern and good equipment given, which may cause terrible effects and consequences while using. Moreover, young people, or even kids taking part in such sports without parents, have the most significant disadvantage. I am persuaded, that adults, who usually take their children with themselves are not truly in attention while doing these sports, in order that, you may not notice, when your kid would fall, or be injured. To take everything into consideration, I should say, that I am persuaded that risky sports shouldn't be banned, however, the right rules must be provided, such as restrictions of not qualified people, kids, etcetera. It will reduce negative consequences, according to that, people will be in safe.