Many people are of the opinion that exploiting animals by human is unethical. However, another group of people think that using animals for satisfying various needs such as food and research is acceptable.

Numbers of individual opine that taking unfair advantage of animals is morally incorrect. Others however, think that it is tolerable to do that in order to fulfill different needs of mankind. This essay will discuss both these views with related example for the same. To begin with, many individuals believe that animal also have feelings and they have right to leave peacefully in environment created by god like humans do. However, some experiments also had diverse effect on animal’s health which is irreversible. So, humans should stop doing these activities for well-being of animals. On contrary, people who opine that it is acceptable to kill animals for satisfying their need have their reasons as followed. Firstly, it is not possible to make experiments on humans as it will not allow by any of the government and individual. Apart from that we get many useful medicines through animal testing which saves many humans. Secondly, we are also dependent on animals for our daily intakes such as milk and related products. However, it is not advisable to stop using these products as it is a source of protein and much nutrition’s which human need. Hence, I believe that we should avoid doing avoidable harmful experiments on these creatures but it does not mean that we will not use natural products which animal provide to us by nurturing them. To conclude, I believe that we should definitely need to avoid harmful experiments on animals as they too have right to live. However, we should also not waste resources which they provide and we can create preferable environment for them in order to take these benefits.