people being successful because of their hard working

Whether people being successful because of their hard working or not seems to be controversial. A number of people argue that chance has no any impact on succeed. However, I tend to believe that luck has a portion in our successful. The primary reason why I am supporting my idea lies in the fact that for being successful, we need to have two features. The most important part is hard working. The second section is based on our chance. Indeed, chance play an important role in succeed. If you are a good luck person, this feature will help you. While, if you are a bad luck individual, it can cause to fail you. My personal example is a compelling illustration of this. My friend and I had a same exam. During the test his pen broke, and he did not have any alternative pen. Hence, he lost his time, but I was answering all questions without any problem. We both were really prepared for the exam, but my friend was bad luck, and I had a good chance. As a result, I passed the exam and gained the prize. Another subtle point that I should be consider is the fact that luck can give us motivation and power. In other words, luck play a role as a motivation or accelerator. This factor gives us more energy for being successful. If we accept that we are good luck person, this notion influences on our power and cause victories. For instance, last year I participated in marathon match. I was not completely prepared for that event, but I believed that as a good luck person, I would be successful. Finally, this thought helped me. I won the prize. Indeed, I know that my chance and my thoughts pushed me toward the prize. According to the reasons have been discussed in the preceding paragraphs it can be claimed that both hard working and luck have part in succeed. Sometimes luck plays a motivating role and sometimes has a crucial impact on succeed.