There are different methods businesses use to increase their sales. What are the different ways companies use to increase sales? Which one is the most effective?

decided to ask for food next door. The poor boy asked for food but was denied every time. Finally, he reached, the house of a girl. He asked for a glass of water. But seeing his poor state, the girl came back with a glass of milk. The boy asked how much he have to pay for the milk, but she refused payment. Years passed, the boy and girl grew up. One day the girl becomes sick. She went from doctor to doctor, but no one was able to cure her. Finally, she went to the best doctor in town. The doctor spent months treating her and finally, she was cured. She was scared and thought she couldn’t afford to pay the bill. But, when the hospital handed her the bill, it read, ‘Paid in full, with a glass of milk. ’ I look forward to hearing from you soon. Looking forward to a prompt response / to catching up. Looking forward to your prompt response.