some people believe that the unpaid community work is necessary for teenagers in their free time.

Social and community work is very beneficial in teenager life, which help them to get the social ethics and cultural diversity. While, Unpaid social work may cause some potential difficulties but this may lead to get teenagers new skill. In this essay I will discuss how it benefits the communities and teenagers. Teenage life is part where teenager learn how to help the social system of their country. Well, unpaid social work may lead to teenagers to learn social ethics, help them to understand that money is not everything and teach them how behave with youngster and old people in life and teach them about good and bad habits. For example, In Japan at their schools there is time period where teenage students and children have to do the community works, which result in the change in their behavior and habits that in world cup 2019 the Japan team supporters after match clean their siting area at the stadium and collects all the littering in that area. Well, community work for teenagers also helps them to understand the diversity and cultural change in the communities. In results community work help children to gain new skills like management and leadership. For example, according to forbs magazine research column that those children who learns skills like leadership and management in their early age form a great community and in future become great leader. Conclusively, the unpaid community work teaches them how to work together and help them to understand the cultural diversity. Social work also helps them to cope with difficult situations in life and also help them to understand the behavior of others.