There are a fraction of people think that work takes the integral part of their life and succeeding in it result to have a meaningful life.

Everyone strives to succeed in the work career and it is a general tendency. There are a fraction of people think that work takes the integral part of their life and succeeding in it result to have a meaningful life. I completely disagree and this essay will prove a successful career is not mandatory to have a purposeful life. It is incorrect to say that only those who achieved the highest level in the career will lead a happy life. In contrary, a person to be successful in his career, he should be prepared to sacrifice many things. He has to sacrifice a lot to prove his commitment, dedication and loyalty towards the development of the company. All these factors will lead him to disassociate and distance from the family, thus causing for many domestic issues resulting with unhappiness and unpleasant environment at home. More importantly, it is important to understand the key pillars to have a happy lifetime. If one mistakenly provides more weightage to the material things in this world then without his knowledge he will give more focus on that without correctly knowing what really brings happiness. This might end up with frustration and disappointment because he is not realizing benefits for the effort he puts on the material achievement. We have witnessed many highly prominent career professionals end up suiciding without knowing the purpose of the life. In conclusion, though some people consider that successful work career is necessary for the human’s life, definitely it is not mandatory to have a meaningful life. The life could be purposeful even without being a career successful.