It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is a necessary to help them learn this distinction. with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teacher be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

Childhood is supposed to be worriesless period of life and there is no doubt children did numerous mistake in this age. Punishment could be use to control them and give them right and wrong things knowledge. However, too much punishment make them dull and less creative. The following paragraph would highlight my personal perspective a long wide an opt example. To commence with, early age experience and lessons have long lasting impact on their life and that is why parents and teachers should try to teach children about moral values and good qualities. Therefore, if parents teach their pupils about discipline in early years they cannot forget it whole life due to the fact that it is become a habit of them. Moreover, children also learn from their mistakes and parents teach them this is wrong and not to do again this mistake. As a result, they grow up with the good manners. Analysing further, some parents and teacher use punishment method to teach children about morality. I believe that physical punishment is not longer use because it is undevelopment of children mind. However, they need to use small punishment such as not talking with them and stop giving them pocket money, furthermore, parents should utilise alternate method of punishment such as give them work which is a related to household chores and also clean the garden. If parents have a friendly relationship with the children they simply discuss about their mistake and told them you have last chance not do it again. In Conclusion, punishment is necessary to teach children about wrong and right things. However, parents do not give them physical punishment because these punishment make them stubborn. Consequently, I think parents use various method to make them good children.