Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

It is thought that children should be educated to behave well in society by parents, while others believe that schools are more responsible for social nurturing. I strongly agree that parents should be in charge of this because they spend the most time with their children and can easily find a nurturing approach. Firstly, because parents spend much time with their children, they become the best role models of behaving in society. Parents are the persons who gives to children the first notion of world, life and soul. Their actions, and manners are became the standard model of behavior. In preschool period children unawarely absorb every information they get. Their parents are showing the standards of behaving. Children are imitating their parents’ behavior in subconsciously level. This is the reason why parents have more responsibilities on upbringing children. Secondly, dealing with children’s behavior is best done by their parents because parents can easily find an individual approach to the upbringing of their own children. In comparison with schools, it is easier for parents to bring up children. Parents can devote more time for every child than schools. Because, nurturing the less number of children is easier. Especially, finding an individual approach to the nurturing and educating. The connection between parents and children make the process of nurturing the children more suitable. All things considered, it can be concluded that parents are in charge of upbringing children than schools. Because the family is the first social institution, educating children to behave.