There are a few individuals who believe that at times a person should accept a situation which is not preferable, such as a job or money which is neither satisfactory nor fulfilling.

There are a few individuals who believe that at times a person should accept a situation which is not preferable, such as a job or money which is neither satisfactory nor fulfilling. While, there are others who disagree this and believe that a person should rather try and make improvement in such circumstances. In my opinion, I stand with the people who disagree to accept the situation and believe in improvement. In many circumstances, situation does not go as well as planned. At this time, it totally depends on the individual’s decision making skills to make the future better or worst. A person should select the option which improves his abilities and create a better path. For instance, if a person’s first job includes more working hours and provides an average salary, then rather than sticking to the same job for a long time, it is better to improve the skills set, search for a better job and switch the company. This not only provides a boost to the professional life but improves the confidence in person as well. However, there are circumstances in life when an individual does not have many options to choose from. A relevant situation which can be mentioned is that when there are money crisis in a household, then the person would rather consider accepting the very first source of income irrespective of the amount of salary to the cover immediate expenses. Instead of moving on and waiting for a better offer. In conclusion, either to accept a situation which is not beneficial or to consider rejecting it and to move on to pursue a better offer, depends totally on each and every individual. The circumstances are never same in every person’s life. A person can only argue with reference of one’s own experience.