Nowadays, many people complain that they have difficulties getting in office sleep. what problems can’t lack over sleep cause? what can be done about lack oversleep?

These days, different people are suffering about lack of sleep and They haven’t enough sleep in a day. In my opinion, decreasing time of sleep in a day cause health problems and illnesses among humans. Health and enough sleep are directly related. I want to mention some humans problems about lack of sleep in their lives. Due to increasing stress in society, that cause expansion many dangerous illness’s among people. One of these problems that humans suffering is lack of sleep. People have many stress for they don’t have enough sleep in a day such as, problems of work place, financial problems in family, health problems and many other issues that cause they don’t have enough sleep. If people don’t have enough sleep, they will be illness in the long time. Therefore, less sleeping cause communication problems for each person and they aren’t satisfied in their life. With out a doubt, problems of sleep have big impact on behaviour of us in society. If humans could enough do exercise or do walk in a day, they will be less stress in workplace, even they will be communicate more easily. On the other side, government can offer financial assistance to all people, so they don’t any stress in their life, and they will be convenient in society. In conclusion, people suffering about enough sleep during day this matter cause healthy problems. Government can help People to have convenient lives that causes less stress between people who Finally humans of society will be confident.