Some people believe that the advent of economical air travel has been very beneficial by making international travel more accessible , while others argue that it has had a very negative impact. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Humans are so intelligent that they are making lives easier to everyone, transportation become more faster and they are making each and every one closer to each other. Most of the people perceive that air travel provide most benefit to us making abroad travel easier. While on the other hand some still believe that economical travel has more bad side to us. This essay will discuss both ideologies and provide my side. In this fast phasing world transportation plays a huge impact to our society. We are always in a hurry that we consider time as gold. Furthermore, transportation via air has a numerous advantage. One will be traveling outside your country will be faster rather that riding trains or bus. For instance, we need to visit family members that is thousands kilometer away with air travel you can be there less than 4 hours with less hassle and much comfortable. Second will be economic, with the economic air travel there are more businesses and product that can sell internationally. For example, Philippine mangoes that are considered to be one of the sweetest mangos in the world it is now exported outside the Philippines, with easier accessible travel mangoes can arrive in different countries fresh and rotten free. Conversely, others perceive that making international travel can offer more negative impact. Main reasons will be local economy. First people who believe that it can provide negative impact sees that local tourism will be down due to local people will prefer going abroad and spend their vacation outside the country rather than supporting local tourist spots. In my conclusion, the advent of air travel has more positive impact rather than the negative. I do believe that in the verge of modern technology, the moving forward of society and the development of the world we are in need of faster, accessible and cheaper transportation that airplane can provide.